The Flying Fish Sailors (Self Titled)

   Posted by: Jay Lee   in

ffsOrder The Flying Fish Sailors from amazon.com

Our first album of “folk music with a difference” from the Flying Fish Sailors; this one is comprised entirely of traditional songs and tunes.

Track Listings
1. King of the faeries
2. Sailors Hornpipe
3. Blow the Man Down
4. The Seige
5. Donald Cameron’s Polka
6. Three Jolly Coachmen
7. Maggie
8. Rolling Down to Old Maui
9. Mary Mac
10. Black Nag / Coleraine
11. Flash Frigate
12. Burlesque Arabesque
13. The Cat Came Back
14. Another Rocky Road
15. Which Way to Morroco?
16. Who’s Asleep on Deck?